Next up for Spartan duffers: Eastside Catholic

The Bainbridge Spartans boys varsity golfers returned to the links this week for their opener against Chief Sealth.

Here’s the complete schedule for the season:

Note: All matches begin at 3:30 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 7

Chief Sealth at BHS

Tuesday, Sept. 12

Eastside Catholic at BHS

Monday, Sept. 18

O’Dea at BHS

Tuesday, Sept. 19

BHS at Bishop Blanchet

Tuesday, Sept. 26

Ingraham at BHS

Friday, Sept. 29

Lakeside at BHS

Wednesday, Oct. 4

Ballard at BHS

Thursday, Oct. 5

BHS at West Seattle

Monday, Oct. 9

Garfield at BHS

Wednesday, Oct. 11

BHS at Roosevelt

Friday, Oct. 13

Nathan Hale at BHS

More in Sports

BHS swimmers saddle Roosevelt Rough Riders

The Spartans swamped the Rough Riders in girls swimming & diving last… Continue reading

Bainbridge whups Franklin in 80-32 football road win

The Spartans creamed Franklin High 80-32 in the penultimate game of the… Continue reading

Cougars blank BHS in girls soccer

Holy Names Academy had all the answers — and the goals —… Continue reading

Blanchet rolls to three-set victory

Bainbridge lost to Bishop Blanchet last week in girls varsity volleyball in… Continue reading

BHS moves to 9-0 in girls golf

The Bainbridge High School varsity girls golf team advanced to its ninth… Continue reading

Lakeside levels BHS in volleyball

Lakeside sidelined the Spartans 3-0 in girls varsity volleyball in Seattle earlier… Continue reading

Braves sneak by Spartans in soccer

Bishop Blanchet escaped with a slim 2-0 win against Bainbridge in girls… Continue reading

Bainbridge boys score 16-6 water polo win against Newport

The Spartans splished and splashed, swam and shot their way to a… Continue reading

Splashy Spartans score against Mercer Island

The Bainbridge High School varsity boys water polo team slogged to an… Continue reading

Most Read