Next up for Spartan duffers: Eastside Catholic

The Bainbridge Spartans boys varsity golfers returned to the links this week for their opener against Chief Sealth.

Here’s the complete schedule for the season:

Note: All matches begin at 3:30 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 7

Chief Sealth at BHS

Tuesday, Sept. 12

Eastside Catholic at BHS

Monday, Sept. 18

O’Dea at BHS

Tuesday, Sept. 19

BHS at Bishop Blanchet

Tuesday, Sept. 26

Ingraham at BHS

Friday, Sept. 29

Lakeside at BHS

Wednesday, Oct. 4

Ballard at BHS

Thursday, Oct. 5

BHS at West Seattle

Monday, Oct. 9

Garfield at BHS

Wednesday, Oct. 11

BHS at Roosevelt

Friday, Oct. 13

Nathan Hale at BHS

More in Sports

Bainbridge gymnasts start season with win

The Bainbridge Spartans girls gymnastics team kicked off the season with a… Continue reading

Spartans outscore Eagles in JV hoops

The Spartans delivered two basketball losses to Cleveland this week in junior… Continue reading

Big crowd for LAX Under the Lights

More than 55 girls gathered at Bainbridge High Stadium for the annual… Continue reading

Spartan girls go 1-for-3 in a week away

The Bainbridge High varsity girls basketball team won one of the three… Continue reading

Two losses drop BHS boys b-ball team to 2-4

Left still chasing their first league win of the season, the Bainbridge… Continue reading

Spartans 2-0 in year’s first home wrestling match | Photo gallery

The Bainbridge High School varsity wrestling team bested comers from Garfield and… Continue reading

BHS boys snag win against Cleveland | Photo gallery

A strong start led to a middling middle and a hurried climax… Continue reading

Spartan gymnasts leap into new season | Photo gallery

The Bainbridge High girls gymnastic team opened the season at home Friday… Continue reading

Star Spartan Ryan Cox named XC All American

Ryan Cox, a 2016 graduate of Bainbridge High School, was recently named… Continue reading

Most Read