Next up for Spartan duffers: Eastside Catholic

The Bainbridge Spartans boys varsity golfers returned to the links this week for their opener against Chief Sealth.

Here’s the complete schedule for the season:

Note: All matches begin at 3:30 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 7

Chief Sealth at BHS

Tuesday, Sept. 12

Eastside Catholic at BHS

Monday, Sept. 18

O’Dea at BHS

Tuesday, Sept. 19

BHS at Bishop Blanchet

Tuesday, Sept. 26

Ingraham at BHS

Friday, Sept. 29

Lakeside at BHS

Wednesday, Oct. 4

Ballard at BHS

Thursday, Oct. 5

BHS at West Seattle

Monday, Oct. 9

Garfield at BHS

Wednesday, Oct. 11

BHS at Roosevelt

Friday, Oct. 13

Nathan Hale at BHS

More in Sports

All-Comers Track Meet sees stellar second showings in all events | Photo gallery

Another huge crowd turned out to enjoy the second week of the… Continue reading

Agate Asphalt claims top spot

Agate Asphalt remains solidly at the top of the standings in men’s… Continue reading

July Fourth Fun Run sees record turnout for 40th year

The 40th annual Bainbridge Youth Services Fourth of July Fun Run was… Continue reading

Inaugural Kiwanis summer community track meet draws record crowd

A reportedly record-breaking crowd turned out for the first Kiwanis All-Comers Track… Continue reading

A speedy start: Year’s first All-Comers Track Meet draws eager crowd | Photo gallery

A reportedly record-breaking crowd turned out for the first Kiwanis All-Comers Track… Continue reading

Bainbridge baseball team wins District 2 championship

Bainbridge Island’s comeback kids won the Washington Little League District 2 Championship… Continue reading

Planning for new pickleball courts at Battle Point Park proceeds

Those looking to play the Bainbridge-born sport of pickleball on its home… Continue reading

Slainte survives scare in third win

Just three teams remain undefeated as men’s rec softball entered the third… Continue reading

Signups start for annual Fun Run

Online registration for the 40th annual Bainbridge Youth Services (BYS) Fun Run… Continue reading

Most Read