BHS girls varsity basketball schedule

The Spartan girls varsity basketball team returned home this week to play Bishop Blanchet. Next up for Sparty: North Kitsap.

Here’s the schedule for the rest of the season.

Tuesday, Dec. 4

BHS at North Kitsap, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 5

BHS at Holy Names, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 7

BHS at Roosevelt, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 12

Cleveland at BHS, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 14

BHS at West Seattle, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 19

Seattle Prep at BHS, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 21

Franklin at BHS, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 29

BHS at Kingston, 5 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 4

Chief Sealth at BHS, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 5

BHS at Rainier Beach, 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 9

BHS at Garfield, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 11

Ballard at BHS, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 16

BHS at Lakeside, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 18

Nathan Hale at BHS, 7 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 25

BHS at Ingraham, 7 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 1

Eastside Catholic at BHS, 7 p.m.

* Schedule subject to change.

More in Sports

Spartan sailors take fourth at Orcas Island regatta

The third and final ranking regatta, the qualifier for the upcoming Northwest… Continue reading

BHS boys clip Curtis 20-13 in LAX win

The Bainbridge High School varsity boys lacrosse team scored a 20-13 win… Continue reading

Fleet feet excel at four-school track-and-field meet | Photo gallery

The Bainbridge High School track-and-field team hosted squads from Seattle Prep, O’Dea… Continue reading

Trillium Trail Run set to return

One of the area’s premier spring running events, the fourth annual Trillium… Continue reading

BHS freshman selected for camp

Adam Paulson, a freshman at Bainbridge High School, was selected by the… Continue reading

Spartans get Tigers by the tail

Bainbridge stopped Stadium 5-0 in girls varsity water polo Tuesday in Tacoma.… Continue reading

Spartans swing to 15-5 baseball win against Nathan Hale at home

The Bainbridge High School varsity baseball team earned their 10th win of… Continue reading

Out-of-state foes chip Spartan boys LAX record

The final three in a series of away non-league matches against visiting… Continue reading

Spartans score comeback win against Nathan Hale | Photo gallery

The Bainbridge High School varsity baseball team earned their 10th win of… Continue reading

Most Read