BHS girls varsity basketball schedule

The Spartan girls varsity basketball team returned home this week to play Bishop Blanchet. Next up for Sparty: North Kitsap.

Here’s the schedule for the rest of the season.

Tuesday, Dec. 4

BHS at North Kitsap, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 5

BHS at Holy Names, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 7

BHS at Roosevelt, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 12

Cleveland at BHS, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 14

BHS at West Seattle, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 19

Seattle Prep at BHS, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 21

Franklin at BHS, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 29

BHS at Kingston, 5 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 4

Chief Sealth at BHS, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 5

BHS at Rainier Beach, 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 9

BHS at Garfield, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 11

Ballard at BHS, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 16

BHS at Lakeside, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 18

Nathan Hale at BHS, 7 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 25

BHS at Ingraham, 7 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 1

Eastside Catholic at BHS, 7 p.m.

* Schedule subject to change.

More in Sports

Spartans vs. Eastside Catholic | Photo gallery

The Bainbridge Spartans battled Eastside Catholic in girls varsity volleyball, and Brian… Continue reading

Spartans vs. Seattle Prep | Photo gallery

Bainbridge High hosted Seattle Prep in girls varsity soccer, and the Review’s… Continue reading

Speedy Spartans notch state times against HNA, Port Angeles

The Spartans strung together back-to-back home wins against Holy Names Academy and… Continue reading

Spartans notch one loss, one win in varsity volleyball

The Spartans leveled out last week with a win and a loss… Continue reading

Mixed night of success for BHS volleyball

The Spartan girls varsity volleyball team fell to an energized Eastside Catholic… Continue reading

Gig Harbor claims tie with final race

My oh my: a tie! The Tides turned out to be too… Continue reading

Spartans speedy, strong in season’s sole cross country home meet

Runners from four high schools converged on Battle Point Park recently for… Continue reading

EC escapes with win in girls soccer

The Eastside Catholic Crusaders had all the answers, offensively, in their Metro… Continue reading

Spartans look to improve in next Metro matchups

The Lakeside Lions devoured the Spartans in three straight sets late last… Continue reading

Most Read