BHS girls varsity basketball schedule

The Spartan girls varsity basketball team returned home this week to play Bishop Blanchet. Next up for Sparty: North Kitsap.

Here’s the schedule for the rest of the season.

Tuesday, Dec. 4

BHS at North Kitsap, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 5

BHS at Holy Names, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 7

BHS at Roosevelt, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 12

Cleveland at BHS, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 14

BHS at West Seattle, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 19

Seattle Prep at BHS, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 21

Franklin at BHS, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 29

BHS at Kingston, 5 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 4

Chief Sealth at BHS, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 5

BHS at Rainier Beach, 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 9

BHS at Garfield, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 11

Ballard at BHS, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 16

BHS at Lakeside, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 18

Nathan Hale at BHS, 7 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 25

BHS at Ingraham, 7 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 1

Eastside Catholic at BHS, 7 p.m.

* Schedule subject to change.

More in Sports

Q&A: Longtime Herald Mariners writer remembers Edgar

On Sunday, Seattle Mariners legend Edgar Martinez will be inducted into the… Continue reading

Speedy starts, flashy finale: Results from the July 15 Kiwanis All-Comers Track Meet

All-Comers July 15 Results *Results courtesy of Paul Benton, Kiwanis Club of… Continue reading

All-Comers Track Meet sees stellar second showings in all events | Photo gallery

Another huge crowd turned out to enjoy the second week of the… Continue reading

Agate Asphalt claims top spot

Agate Asphalt remains solidly at the top of the standings in men’s… Continue reading

July Fourth Fun Run sees record turnout for 40th year

The 40th annual Bainbridge Youth Services Fourth of July Fun Run was… Continue reading

Inaugural Kiwanis summer community track meet draws record crowd

A reportedly record-breaking crowd turned out for the first Kiwanis All-Comers Track… Continue reading

A speedy start: Year’s first All-Comers Track Meet draws eager crowd | Photo gallery

A reportedly record-breaking crowd turned out for the first Kiwanis All-Comers Track… Continue reading

Bainbridge baseball team wins District 2 championship

Bainbridge Island’s comeback kids won the Washington Little League District 2 Championship… Continue reading

Planning for new pickleball courts at Battle Point Park proceeds

Those looking to play the Bainbridge-born sport of pickleball on its home… Continue reading

Most Read