BHS girls varsity basketball schedule

The Spartan girls varsity basketball team returned home this week to play Bishop Blanchet. Next up for Sparty: North Kitsap.

Here’s the schedule for the rest of the season.

Tuesday, Dec. 4

BHS at North Kitsap, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 5

BHS at Holy Names, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 7

BHS at Roosevelt, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 12

Cleveland at BHS, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 14

BHS at West Seattle, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 19

Seattle Prep at BHS, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 21

Franklin at BHS, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 29

BHS at Kingston, 5 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 4

Chief Sealth at BHS, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 5

BHS at Rainier Beach, 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 9

BHS at Garfield, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 11

Ballard at BHS, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 16

BHS at Lakeside, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 18

Nathan Hale at BHS, 7 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 25

BHS at Ingraham, 7 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 1

Eastside Catholic at BHS, 7 p.m.

* Schedule subject to change.

More in Sports

BHS boys snag win against Cleveland | Photo gallery

A strong start led to a middling middle and a hurried climax… Continue reading

Spartan gymnasts leap into new season | Photo gallery

The Bainbridge High girls gymnastic team opened the season at home Friday… Continue reading

Star Spartan Ryan Cox named XC All American

Ryan Cox, a 2016 graduate of Bainbridge High School, was recently named… Continue reading

Spartans sparkle in runaway wins

It’s been hoops heaven for two Bainbridge High basketball teams this week.… Continue reading

Spartan JV ballers split with Roosevelt

Spartan basketball’s junior varsity teams endured a split decision against the Roosevelt… Continue reading

Record-high girls’ turnout buoys ballooning BHS wrestling squad | WINTER SPORTS PREVIEW

Grappling is going to the girls. Well, maybe not exclusively. But there… Continue reading

2018-19 BHS varsity wrestling schedule

The Spartans returned to the mat Saturday for the Larry Brown Invitational… Continue reading

Boys bested by Blanchet in b-ball 67-50

The Bainbridge High varsity boys basketball team suffered a 67-50 defeat on… Continue reading

Trio of losses stall Spartan season in girls b-ball

Following an exciting, record-breaking debut against Olympic High on Nov. 26, the… Continue reading

Most Read