2017-18 BHS Varsity Wrestling Schedule

The Spartans return to the mat next week in their first home meet of the year against Franklin and Garfield.

Here’s the season schedule for the varsity wrestling team:

Thursday, Dec. 7

Franklin, Garfield at BHS, 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 9

Larry Brown Invitational at Fife, 8 a.m.

Thursday, Dec. 14

BHS at Rainier Beach, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 22

Hawkins Memorial JV and Girls Tournament at North Mason, 10 a.m.

Thursday, Jan. 4

BHS at Chief Sealth, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 11

Bishop Blanchet, Lakeside at BHS, 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 13

Island Invitational at BHS, 9:30 a.m.

Thursday, Jan. 18

BHS at Roosevelt, 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 20

King of the Hills Tournament, Black Hills, 9 a.m.

Thursday, Jan. 25

BHS at Nathan Hale, 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 27

BHS at Sequim, 10 a.m.

Friday, Feb. 2 and Saturday, Feb. 3

District Championship Tournament at Rainier Beach

Saturday, Feb. 10

Regional Championship at Nathan Hale

Friday, Feb. 16 and Saturday, Feb. 17

WIAA State Tournament, Tacoma

*Schedule subject to change.

More in Sports

Spartans win some, lose some in year’s first home wrestling meet | Photo gallery

The first home outing of the season saw the Bainbridge High varsity… Continue reading

Spartan varsity boys basketball schedule

The Bainbridge Spartans return to the court this week after facing Franklin… Continue reading

Bainbridge vs. Garfield | Photo gallery

The Bainbridge Spartans picked up their first win of the season in… Continue reading

Champs come out swimming strong

We’re going back. The Spartans gave notice during their first swim meet… Continue reading

Lucky night for Beavers in varsity gymnastics

SEATTLE - Ballard escaped with a slim win in girls varsity gymnastics… Continue reading

Third time’s not so charming for Bainbridge boys

SEATTLE - The third game of the year left the Bainbridge High… Continue reading

Bainbridge busted in wrestling debut

SEATTLE - The Bainbridge High varsity wrestling team was defeated in their… Continue reading

Bainbridge tops Olympic 56-43 in girls basketball debut

EAST BREMERTON — There was perhaps an element of impatience in Olivia… Continue reading

Most Read