Spartan varsity girls basketball schedule

The Bainbridge Spartan varsity girls basketball team kicked off the season against Franklin before games against Sequim, Lakeside and Cleveland.

This week, the team battled North Kitsap before the holiday break.

There’s the rest of the season’s schedule:

Thursday, Dec. 28

Kingston at BHS, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 3

Seattle Prep at BHS, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 5

Ballard at BHS, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan 10

West Seattle at BHS, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 12

Roosevelt at BHS, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 17

BHS at Rainier Beach, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 19

BHS at Chief Sealth, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 24

BHS at Nathan Hale, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 26

BHS at Holy Names Academy, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 31

Ingraham at BHS, 7 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 2

BHS at Eastside Catholic, 7 p.m.

* Schedule subject to change.

More in Sports

Spartans stomp Bishop Blanchet

SEATTLE - The Spartans beat the Braves in varsity boys swimming and… Continue reading

Island girls down 49-33 against Ballard Beavers

The visiting Ballard Beavers were busy as, well, beavers Friday, Jan. 5… Continue reading

Bainbridge boys down 59-33 against WS Wildcats

BAINBRIDGE - The Bainbridge High varsity boys basketball squad suffered a 59-33… Continue reading

Beavers sneak to 49-48 win against Bainbridge boys in b-ball bust

Ouch. Somebody was coming away with their first conference win of the… Continue reading

Seattle Prep sinks Spartans 61-50 in girls hoops

BAINBRIDGE - The Bainbridge High varsity girls basketball team suffered a 61-50… Continue reading

Spartans take fourth at invite

MUKILTEO - The Bainbridge Spartans raced to state qualifying times in seven… Continue reading

BHS wins big in 2018’s first wrestling outing

SEATTLE - The Bainbridge High varsity wrestling team went 2-for-2 at a… Continue reading

BHS boys suffer defeat in matchup with Ballard Beavers | Photo gallery

Somebody was coming away with their first conference win of the year.… Continue reading

Spartan girls are a bust against Ballard Beavers | Photo gallery

The visiting Ballard Beavers were busy as, well, beavers Friday, Jan. 5… Continue reading

Most Read