Spartan varsity boys basketball schedule

The Bainbridge Spartans return to the court this week after facing Franklin at home late last week.

Next up for BHS: the Lakeside Lions in Paski Gymnasium.

Here’s the rest of the season’s schedule for the Spartans.

Tuesday, Dec. 12

Lakeside at BHS, 7:30 p.m

Wednesday, Dec. 13

International Exchange Game at BHS, 8:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 15

BHS at Cleveland, 8:30 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 28 – Saturday, Dec. 30

British Columbia Holiday Classic Tournament, various

Tuesday, Jan. 2

Seattle Prep at BHS, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 5

Ballard at BHS, 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 9

West Seattle at BHS, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 12

Roosevelt at BHS, 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 16

BHS at Rainier Beach, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 19

BHS at Chief Sealth, 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 23

BHS at Nathan Hale, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 26

BHS at O’Dea, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 30

Ingraham at BHS, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 2

BHS at Eastside Catholic, 8:30 p.m.

* Schedule subject to change.

More in Sports

Last lap: All-Comers finale is fast, fun | Photo gallery

The year’s last Kiwanis All-Comers Track Meet returned to Bainbridge High School… Continue reading

Split results for BHS alumni runners

The annual race between alumni of the Bainbridge Island cross country team… Continue reading

Liberman competes at Nationals

Kiernan Liberman of Bainbridge Island Diving Club represented Bainbridge Island at the… Continue reading

Penultimate community track meet sees repeat pack leaders

Fast times were set Monday evening as young runners pushed especially hard… Continue reading

Fifth community track meet sees repeat stars | Photo gallery

Fast times were set Monday, Aug. 6 at the fith Kiwanis All-Comers… Continue reading

Island LAX alum snags seventh as part of Israeli team during championship tourney

Former Bainbridge High School lacrosse standout Alexander Rabin recently took to the… Continue reading

Fleet-footed relays headline fourth All-Comers Track Meet

The fourth Kiwanis All-Comers Track meet was especially exciting for those who… Continue reading

Fourth community track meet is a speedy spectacle | Photo gallery

The fourth Kiwanis All-Comers Track meet was especially exciting for those who… Continue reading

Martial artists win medals at Nationals

They brought home the gold. And a whole lot more. Bainbridge Island’s… Continue reading

Familiar faces snag first-place spots at third All-Comers Meet

Some familiar faces accumulated first-place awards at the third Kiwanis All-Comers Track… Continue reading

Two wins in a row for Slainte

Slainte bounced back from its only loss this season to get back… Continue reading

Second All-Comers Track Meet sees speedy stats

The first big winner of the second Kiwanis All-Comers Track Meet at… Continue reading