Spartan varsity boys basketball schedule

The Bainbridge Spartans return to the court this week after facing Franklin at home late last week.

Next up for BHS: the Lakeside Lions in Paski Gymnasium.

Here’s the rest of the season’s schedule for the Spartans.

Tuesday, Dec. 12

Lakeside at BHS, 7:30 p.m

Wednesday, Dec. 13

International Exchange Game at BHS, 8:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 15

BHS at Cleveland, 8:30 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 28 – Saturday, Dec. 30

British Columbia Holiday Classic Tournament, various

Tuesday, Jan. 2

Seattle Prep at BHS, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 5

Ballard at BHS, 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 9

West Seattle at BHS, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 12

Roosevelt at BHS, 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 16

BHS at Rainier Beach, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 19

BHS at Chief Sealth, 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 23

BHS at Nathan Hale, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 26

BHS at O’Dea, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 30

Ingraham at BHS, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 2

BHS at Eastside Catholic, 8:30 p.m.

* Schedule subject to change.

More in Sports

Spartans stay strong at State gymnastics meet | Photo gallery

TACOMA - The Bainbridge Spartans gymnasts battled the best in the state… Continue reading

BHS wrestlers make moves on the mat at Tacoma tourney | Photo gallery

TACOMA - Despite the late hour inclusion of a previously alternate contender… Continue reading

Club gymnasts start season with boatload of medals

The boys in the Bainbridge Island Gymnastics Club are off to a… Continue reading

Divers place at season opener

BEAVERTON, Oregon - The Bainbridge Island Dive Club had multiple top-10 finished… Continue reading

BHS advances two to State wrestling tourney

SEDRO-WOOLLEY, Washington - The Bainbridge High School varsity wrestling team advanced two… Continue reading

Spartans set to defend state 3A swim title this weekend

The Bainbridge High boys swimming and diving team took second place at… Continue reading

Four Spartans to compete at state in gymnastics

SAMMAMISH - The Bainbridge Spartans girls gymnastics team finished in fifth place… Continue reading

BIFC sees two State champ teams crowned

BAINBRIDGE - Two Bainbridge Island Football Club teams were recently crowned Washington… Continue reading

Meeting planned for Spartan fastpitch players

Bainbridge High students who want to play fastpitch softball should plan to… Continue reading

Most Read