Next up for Spartan volleyball: Kingston

The Spartans took the court for the first time in girls varsity volleyball this season earlier this week in Paski Gymnasium against Olympic.

Next up for BHS is Kingston.

Here’s the complete schedule for the 2017 campaign:

Wednesday, Sept. 6

Olympic at BHS, 6 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 11

BHS at Kingston, 6:15 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 13

BHS at West Seattle, 6 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 15

Ballard at BHS, 6 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 18

BHS at Eastside Catholic, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 20

Bishop Blanchet at BHS, 6 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 25

Holy Names Academy at BHS, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 27

BHS at Lakeside, 6 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 28

North Kitsap at BHS, 6 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 2

BHS at Seattle Prep, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 4

Eastside Catholic at BHS, 6 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 9

BHS at Bishop Blanchet, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 11

BHS at Holy Names Academy, 6 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 16

Lakeside at BHS, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 18

Seattle Prep at BHS, 6 p.m.

More in Sports

BHS bests GH 14-3 in boys water polo win

The Bainbridge High School varsity boys water polo team scored a massive… Continue reading

EC squeezes win from Spartan girls

Eastside Catholic collected a three-set win over the Bainbridge Spartans in girls… Continue reading

Bainbridge sluggers lift rec team to big win

Photo courtesy of the Bainbridge Island Metropolitan Park & Recreation District The… Continue reading

Panthers upend Spartans in soccer

The Seattle Prep Panthers pounced on the Spartans late last week in… Continue reading

Lakeside blanks Spartans in soccer

Lakeside held Bainbridge scoreless Tuesday enroute to a 2-0 win in girls… Continue reading

BHS swimmers saddle Roosevelt Rough Riders

The Spartans swamped the Rough Riders in girls swimming & diving last… Continue reading

Bainbridge whups Franklin in 80-32 football road win

The Spartans creamed Franklin High 80-32 in the penultimate game of the… Continue reading

Cougars blank BHS in girls soccer

Holy Names Academy had all the answers — and the goals —… Continue reading

Blanchet rolls to three-set victory

Bainbridge lost to Bishop Blanchet last week in girls varsity volleyball in… Continue reading

Most Read