Next up for Spartan volleyball: Kingston

The Spartans took the court for the first time in girls varsity volleyball this season earlier this week in Paski Gymnasium against Olympic.

Next up for BHS is Kingston.

Here’s the complete schedule for the 2017 campaign:

Wednesday, Sept. 6

Olympic at BHS, 6 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 11

BHS at Kingston, 6:15 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 13

BHS at West Seattle, 6 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 15

Ballard at BHS, 6 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 18

BHS at Eastside Catholic, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 20

Bishop Blanchet at BHS, 6 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 25

Holy Names Academy at BHS, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 27

BHS at Lakeside, 6 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 28

North Kitsap at BHS, 6 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 2

BHS at Seattle Prep, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 4

Eastside Catholic at BHS, 6 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 9

BHS at Bishop Blanchet, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 11

BHS at Holy Names Academy, 6 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 16

Lakeside at BHS, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 18

Seattle Prep at BHS, 6 p.m.

More in Sports

Bainbridge seniors win big over Bremerton

The BI Park and Rec Senior Softball team defeated the Bremerton Park… Continue reading

New coaches join Spartan JV teams

Kara Lindberg-Baker will take over as the coach for Bainbridge High junior… Continue reading

Hot hitting for start of softball

The 2019 mens rec softball season started with an abundance of offense,… Continue reading

Gear Grinders claim eight wins at state championship race

The Bainbridge Island Gear Grinders, a high school and middle school mountain… Continue reading

BI Rowing alumna nabs fourth national championship

Bainbridge High School Class of 2015 graduate and Bainbridge Island Rowing vet… Continue reading

Bainbridge Junior Football joins Greater Eastside association

The ongoing resurgence of youth football on Bainbridge Island continued recently, as… Continue reading

Bainbridge girls secure eighth place at State

The game ended like any other. The Bainbridge Spartans were gathered on… Continue reading

Spartans earn division honors

Six members of the Bainbridge Spartans girls water polo team have picked… Continue reading

Bainbridge Island Rope Skippers excel at Tournament of Champions

In their final competition of the season, the Bainbridge Island Rope Skippers… Continue reading

Most Read