Next up for Spartan girls varsity soccer: Nathan Hale

The Bainbridge High girls soccer team opened the season earlier this week against Auburn Riverside.

Next up is Central Kitsap, on the road on Saturday.

Here’s the complete schedule to the Spartans’ season.

Tuesday, Sept. 5

BHS at Auburn Riverside, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 7

Nathan Hale at BHS, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 9

BHS at Central Kitsap, 2 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 12

Bishop Blanchet at BHS, 6 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 14

BHS at Seattle Prep, 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 16

North Kitsap at BHS, 1 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 19

Lakeside at BHS, 6 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 21

West Seattle at BHS, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 29

BHS at Eastside Catholic, 4 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 28

Holy Names Academy at BHS, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 3

BHS at Bishop Blanchet, 6 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 5

BHS at Ingraham, 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 10

Seattle Prep at BHS, 6 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 12

BHS at Lakeside, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 17

Eastside Catholic at BHS, 6 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 19

BHS at Holy Names Academy, 3:30 p.m.

More in Sports

Club gymnasts start season with boatload of medals

The boys in the Bainbridge Island Gymnastics Club are off to a… Continue reading

Divers place at season opener

BEAVERTON, Oregon - The Bainbridge Island Dive Club had multiple top-10 finished… Continue reading

BHS advances two to State wrestling tourney

SEDRO-WOOLLEY, Washington - The Bainbridge High School varsity wrestling team advanced two… Continue reading

Spartans set to defend state 3A swim title this weekend

The Bainbridge High boys swimming and diving team took second place at… Continue reading

Four Spartans to compete at state in gymnastics

SAMMAMISH - The Bainbridge Spartans girls gymnastics team finished in fifth place… Continue reading

BIFC sees two State champ teams crowned

BAINBRIDGE - Two Bainbridge Island Football Club teams were recently crowned Washington… Continue reading

Meeting planned for Spartan fastpitch players

Bainbridge High students who want to play fastpitch softball should plan to… Continue reading

Signups start for spring sports at BHS

Registration has started for spring sports at Bainbridge High. Signups have started… Continue reading

Bainbridge wins Metro crown in swimming

SNOHOMISH - Champions once again. The Bainbridge Spartans won the Metro League… Continue reading

Most Read