Next up for Spartan girls varsity soccer: Nathan Hale

The Bainbridge High girls soccer team opened the season earlier this week against Auburn Riverside.

Next up is Central Kitsap, on the road on Saturday.

Here’s the complete schedule to the Spartans’ season.

Tuesday, Sept. 5

BHS at Auburn Riverside, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 7

Nathan Hale at BHS, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 9

BHS at Central Kitsap, 2 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 12

Bishop Blanchet at BHS, 6 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 14

BHS at Seattle Prep, 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 16

North Kitsap at BHS, 1 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 19

Lakeside at BHS, 6 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 21

West Seattle at BHS, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 29

BHS at Eastside Catholic, 4 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 28

Holy Names Academy at BHS, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 3

BHS at Bishop Blanchet, 6 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 5

BHS at Ingraham, 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 10

Seattle Prep at BHS, 6 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 12

BHS at Lakeside, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 17

Eastside Catholic at BHS, 6 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 19

BHS at Holy Names Academy, 3:30 p.m.

More in Sports

Spartans punch ticket to state

SEATTLE - A dominant pitching performance from Malia Peato against West Seattle… Continue reading

Divers advance to Zones

Bainbridge Island Dive Club Starts Their March Towards Nationals FULLERTON, California -… Continue reading

SPARTANS AT STATE: Bainbridge vs. Bellevue

The Bainbridge Spartans beat Bellevue in the semifinals of the state girls… Continue reading

Spartans honored for awesome play

BAINBRIDGE - Five members of the Bainbridge High girls varsity water polo… Continue reading

Spartans advance to state championship game

TUKWILA — The Spartans whupped the Bellevue Wolverines 18-4 in the state… Continue reading

SPARTANS AT STATE: Bainbridge vs. Ballard

First one up, first one down. The Spartans stopped the Ballard Beavers… Continue reading

Grand opening set for disc golf course

Bainbridge Island parks officials are getting set to tee off at Battle… Continue reading

Stellar Spartan duffer advances from District tourney

KENT - A single Spartan swung well enough to advance from the… Continue reading

Casting experts to speak at Bainbridge fishing club’s next meeting

SEABOLD - Bainbridge Island Fly Fishers will gather for an evening of… Continue reading

Most Read