BHS boys varsity basketball schedule

The Bainbridge Spartans boys basketball team returned home to face Bishop Blanchet Friday.

Here is the season schedule:

Monday, Dec. 3

BHS at Central Kitsap, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 4

BHS at O’Dea, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 7

BHS at Roosevelt, 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 11

Cleveland at BHS, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 14

BHS at West Seattle, 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 18

Seattle Prep at BHS, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 21

Franklin at BHS, 8:30 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 27

BHS at Olympic, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 29

Kingston at BHS, 5 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 4

Chief Sealth at BHS, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 5

BHS at Rainier Beach, 5 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 8

BHS at Garfield, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 11

Ballard at BHS, 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 15

Lakeside at BHS, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 18

Nathan Hale at BHS, 8:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 25

BHS at Ingraham, 8:30 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 1

Eastside Catholic at BHS, 8:30 p.m.

* Schedule subject to change.

More in Sports

Last go round: Results from the year’s final Kiwanis All-Comers track meet

Aug. 12 Kiwanis All-Comers Track Meet Results *Stats courtesy of Paul Benton.… Continue reading

The finish line: Year’s last All-Comers Track Meet is a fun, fast finale

Stretch it out, gang, that’s the end. Don’t forget to hydrate. More… Continue reading

BIFC nabs eight championships at Redmond tourney

Bainbridge Island Football Club recently returned from Redmond with eight championships and… Continue reading

Senior sluggers battle Bremerton

The Bainbridge Park and Rec Senior Softball team played the Bremerton Senior… Continue reading

Who should be the Seahawks’ backup quarterback?

The Seattle Seahawks didn’t have a lot of questions surrounding the team… Continue reading

As new NHL team labors over identity, Everett Silvertips recollect process

Sometime between now and Christmas the NHL Seattle expansion franchise is expected… Continue reading

Penultimate Kiwanis community track meet sees slew of close races

The suspense was terrific. If you like close races, you would have… Continue reading

Liberman places at diving championships

Bainbridge Island Diving Club team member Kiernan Liberman qualified for and competed… Continue reading

Most Read