Sports

Spartan boys baseball schedule

   - Logo courtesy of Bainbridge High School
— image credit: Logo courtesy of Bainbridge High School

The Spartan baseball team continues play next week on the Rock against Franklin. Here's the complete schedule:

Monday, March 24

At home vs. Franklin, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, March 25

Away vs. Kingston, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, March 26

Away vs. Port Angeles, 4 p.m.

Monday, March 31

Away vs. Ingraham, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, April 2

Away vs. Lakeside, 3:30 p.m.

Friday, April 4

At home vs. Lakeside, 4 p.m.

Monday, April 7

At home vs. Rainier Beach, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, April 9

Away vs. Eastside Catholic, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, April 11

At home vs. Eastside Catholic, 4 p.m.

Monday, April 14

Away vs. Nathan Hale, 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 15

At home vs. Bishop Blanchet

Wednesday, April 16

Away vs. Bishop Blanchet, 3:30 p.m.

Monday, April 21

Away vs. West Seattle, 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 23

At home vs. O’Dea, 4 p.m.

Friday, April 25

Away vs. O’Dea, 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 30

At home vs. Seattle Preparatory, 4 p.m.

Friday, May 2

Away vs. Seattle Preparatory, 3:30 p.m.

Monday, May 5

At home vs. Chief Sealth, 4 p.m.

 

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the latest Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Oct 31 edition online now. Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates