Sports

Spartan boys soccer schedule

The Bainbridge High School varsity boys soccer team take advantage of the nice weather during practice last week. Their first test of the season will come at 6 p.m. Friday, March 21 at home against Roosevelt High School.  - Luciano Marano | Bainbridge Island Review
The Bainbridge High School varsity boys soccer team take advantage of the nice weather during practice last week. Their first test of the season will come at 6 p.m. Friday, March 21 at home against Roosevelt High School.
— image credit: Luciano Marano | Bainbridge Island Review

The Spartans return to the Rock for a home soccer game against Roosevelt on Friday, March 21.

Here's the complete schedule:

Friday, March 21

At home vs. Roosevelt, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, March 25

At home vs. O’Dea, 6 p.m.

Thursday, March 27

Away vs. Bishop Blanchet, 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 8

At home vs. Stadium, 6 p.m.

Thursday, April 10

At home vs. Bishop Blanchet, 7 p.m.

Saturday, April 12

At home vs. Central Kitsap, 1 p.m.

Monday, April 14

Away vs. Eastside Catholic, 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 16

At home vs. Seattle Preparatory, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, April 22

Away vs. Lakeside, 4 p.m.

Friday, April 25

Away vs. Chief Sealth, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, April 29

Away vs. O’Dea, 3:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 1

At home vs. Eastside Catholic, 7 p.m.

Friday, May 2

At home vs. West Seattle, 5:30 p.m.

Monday, May 5

Away vs. Seattle Preparatory, 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 7

At home vs. Lakeside, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, May 10

State Playoffs, TBD

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the latest Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Sep 19 edition online now. Browse the archives.