Sports

Spartan Cross Country Schedule

The Bainbridge Spartans kicked off the season in cross country on Thursday, Sept. 19 at Lower Woodland Park in Seattle against Eastside Catholic, Franklin, Chief Sealth, West Seattle.

The schedule is:

Saturday, Sept. 21

Invitational, Bainbridge vs. Port Angeles at Salt Creek Invite

Wednesday, Sept. 25

Eastside Catholic, Cleveland, Ingraham, Chief Sealth vs. Bainbridge at Battle Point Park

Wednesday, Oct. 2

Bainbridge vs. Eastside Catholic, Bishop Blanchet, Seattle Prep at Lower Woodland Park

Saturday, Oct. 5

Invitational, Bainbridge vs. TBD

Wednesday, Oct. 9

Nathan Hale, Holy Names Academy, O’Dea vs. Bainbridge at Battle Point Park in Bainbridge

Wednesday, Oct. 16

Bainbridge vs. Bishop Blanchet, Cleveland, Holy Names Academy, Ingraham, O’Dea, Chief Sealth at Lower Woodland Park

Thursday, Oct. 24

Metro Championship at Lower Woodland Park

Thursday, Oct. 31

District Championships at Lake Sammamish State Park

Saturday, Nov. 9

State Championship

 

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the latest Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Aug 29 edition online now. Browse the archives.