2019 BHS boys soccer schedule

The Spartans opened the varsity soccer season Saturday, March 9 against North Kitsap.

Here’s what lies ahead for the Bainbridge High boys socccer team.

Tuesday, March 12

Chief Sealth at BHS, 6 p.m.

Thursday, March 14

BHS at Seattle Prep, 4 p.m.

Monday, March 18

Ingraham at BHS, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, March 20

BHS at Ballard, 4 p.m.

Friday, March 22

Bishp Blanchet at BHS, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, March 27

O’Dea at BHS, 6 p.m.

Thursday, April 4

Rainier Beach at BHS, 6 p.m.

Thursday, April 11

Roosevelt at BHS, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, April 15

BHS at Lakeside, 4 p.m.

Thursday, April 18

Franklin at BHS, 4 p.m.

Monday, April 22

BHS at Cleveland, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, April 24

Nathan Hale at BHS, 6 p.m.

Friday, April 26

BHS at Garfield, 4 p.m.

Monday, April 29

West Seattle at BHS, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, May 1

BHS at Eastside Catholic, 3:30 p.m.

* Schedule subject to change.

More in Sports

Spartans run to wins at Logan Relays

Bainbridge runners claimed two big wins during the season-opening Logan Relays at… Continue reading

Spartans begin season with win on road

Bainbridge swatted Cleveland as both Spartan tennis teams opened the 2019 varsity… Continue reading

Defending champs warp Woodinville

Bainbridge wrecked Woodinville 15-8 in girls varsity lacrosse Wednesday at BHS Memorial… Continue reading

Spilt decision for BHS JV tennis

The Spartans finished with a split decision against Garfield in junior varsity… Continue reading

BHS JV soccer pounds Prep

The Bainbridge High junior varsity boys soccer team overpowered Seattle Prep with… Continue reading

Prep slips past Bainbridge in Metro matchup

The Spartan boys soccer team lost its second in a row after… Continue reading

BHS tops Bellevue in girls water polo opener

Bainbridge opened its season with a 9-6 win over Bellevue earlier this… Continue reading

Spartan sluggers score shutout on opening day | Photo gallery

The Bainbridge High School varsity baseball team left the field on the… Continue reading

BHS boys blocked by Seahawks in boys soccer | Photo gallery

A loss at home to Chief Sealth Tuesday left the Bainbridge High… Continue reading

Most Read