2018 Bainbridge girls swimming & diving schedule

  • Friday, September 7, 2018 2:37pm
  • Sports

The Bainbridge High girls swimming & diving season gets underway Friday, Sept. 7 with a home matchup against the Beavers from Ballard High.

Here’s the complete season schedule.

Friday, Sept. 7

Ballard at Bainbridge

Saturday, Sept. 8 Relays

Central Kistap, Holy Names, Marysville-Getchell, Marysville-Pilchuck, Port Angeles, Sehome at Bainbridge, 1 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 11

Kamiak at Bainbridge

Friday, Sept. 14

Bainbridge at Garfield, 4 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 21

Holy Names at Bainbridge

Friday, Sept. 28

Lakeside at Bainbridge

Saturday, Sept. 29

Mukilteo Invite, 9 a.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 2

Port Angeles at Bainbridge

Saturday, Oct. 6

District 2 Dive Qualifier, Juanita, 10:30 a.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 9

Bainbridge at Gig Harbor

Friday, Oct. 12

Roosevelt at Bainbridge

Friday, Oct. 19

Bishop Blanchet at Bainbridge

Saturday, Oct. 20

Dive Qualifier at Bainbridge, 8:30 a.m.

* All meets start at 3:30 p.m. unless noted.

More in Sports

Spartans punch early ticket to State

That was fast. By the time the first race of the season… Continue reading

2018 Bainbridge boys water polo schedule

The Spartan boys varsity water polo team will next face Curtis at… Continue reading

Spartans edge Olympic for win

The Spartans snapped back from a season-opening loss in girls varsity volleyball… Continue reading

Spartan boys suffer Lakeside loss in golf

The Bainbridge High School boys varsity golf team suffered their second straight… Continue reading

Bainbridge boys bested in golf debut

The Bainbridge High varsity boys golf team was defeated 112-104 by Bishop… Continue reading

Tough tourney for Spartan volleyball

The Spartans girls varsity volleyball team rallied after three early losses in… Continue reading

BHS boys sneak to 11-10 win in water polo debut

The Bainbridge High School boys varsity water polo team managed an 11-10… Continue reading

Girls golf team snags second straight win

Scoring the start of a budding streak, the Bainbridge High varsity girls… Continue reading

Most Read