Home

Bainbridge Island Review

Back

Spartans Baseball Schedule

March 18, 2013 · Updated 11:01 AM
Comments

The Bainbridge High boys baseball team continues play this week on the road at Franklin High.

Monday, March 18

Bainbridge at Franklin, Rainier Playfield, 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 20

Bainbridge at Central Kitsap, 4 p.m.

Monday, March 25

Nathan Hale at Bainbridge, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, March 26

Bishop Blanchet at Bainbridge, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, March 27

Bainbridge at Bishop Blanchet, Lower Woodland Park-Field 1, 3:30 p.m.

Monday, April 1

Bainbridge at Rainier Beach, 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 3

Bainbridge at Eastside Catholic, 7 p.m.

Friday, April 5

Eastside Catholic at Bainbridge High School, 2 p.m.

Monday, April 8

Ingraham at Bainbridge High School, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, April 10

Bainbridge at Lakeside, Magnuson Field, 3:30 p.m.

Friday, April 12

Lakeside at Bainbridge High School, 4 p.m.

Monday, April 15

West Seattle at Bainbridge High School, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, April 17

O'Dea at Bainbridge High School, 4 p.m.

Friday, April 19

Bainbridge at O'Dea, 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 24

Seattle Prep at Bainbridge, 4 p.m.

Friday, April 26

Bainbridge at Seattle Prep, Steve Cox Field, 3:30 p.m.

Monday, April 29

Bainbridge at Chief Sealth, Southwest Athletic Complex, 4 p.m.

 

 

 

Commenting Rules

© Sound Publishing, Inc.
All rights reserved.
Our Titles | Work With Us