Home

Bainbridge Island Review

Back

2012 Spartan Boys Basketball Varsity Schedule

November 30, 2012 · Updated 11:19 AM
Comments

The Bainbridge High Spartans will next play Sumner in boys basketball on Saturday, Dec. 1 at Bainbridge High. Tipoff is at 5:15 p.m.

The schedule:

Saturday, Dec. 1

Sumner at Bainbridge

Tuesday, Dec. 4

Bainbridge at North Kitsap

Friday, Dec. 7

Chief Sealth at Bainbridge

Tuesday, Dec. 11

West Seattle at Bainbridge

Friday, Dec. 14

Franklin at Bainbridge

Tuesday, Dec. 18

Bainbridge at Rainier Beach

Friday, Dec. 21

Eastside Catholic at Bainbridge

Thursday, Dec. 27

Bainbridge at Kingston

Saturday, Dec. 29

Bainbridge at Rogers

Friday, Jan. 4

Bainbridge at Ingraham

Tuesday, Jan. 8

Bainbridge at Bishop Blanchet

Friday, Jan. 11

Seattle Prep at Bainbridge

Monday, Jan. 14

Bainbridge at West Seattle

Tuesday, Jan. 15

Nathan Hale at Bainbridge

Friday, Jan. 18

O’Dea at Bainbridge

Tuesday, Jan. 22

Bainbridge at Cleveland

Friday, Jan. 25

Rainier Beach at Bainbridge

Tuesday, Jan. 29

Bainbridge at Chief Sealth

Friday, Feb. 1

Bainbridge at Lakeside


Commenting Rules

© Sound Publishing, Inc.
All rights reserved.
Our Titles | Work With Us