Sports

2012 Spartan Girls Swim/Dive Varsity Schedule

Bainbridge will compete early next week at home against Port Townsend.

The schedule for this season is:

Tuesday, Sept. 25

Port Angeles at Bainbridge

Saturday, Sept. 29

TBD Qualifying dive meet, away

Tuesday, Oct. 2

Bainbridge at Mercer Island

Thursday, Oct. 4

Bainbridge at Gig Harbor

Saturday, Oct. 6

Mukilteo Invite at King County Aquatics Center

Saturday, Oct. 13

Away vs. TBD

Wednesday, Oct. 17

Bellevue at Bainbridge

Saturday, Oct. 20

Bainbridge at Mark Morris

Tuesday, Oct. 23

Holy Names Academy at Bainbridge

Friday, Oct. 26

Metro Prelims TBD

All home meets are at 3:30 p.m.

Community Events, April 2014

Add an Event
We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the latest Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Apr 18 edition online now. Browse the archives.