Sports

Girls Volleyball 2012 Spartan Varsity Schedule

The Spartans began the season at home against Olympic High on Thursday, Sept. 6. Bainbridge continues play next week on the road in Silverdale.

Monday, Sept. 10 Bainbridge at Central Kitsap (6:30 p.m.)

Friday, Sept. 14 Cleveland at Bainbridge High

Monday, Sept. 17 Bishop Blanchet at Bainbridge High

Wednesday, Sept. 19 Bainbridge at Seattle Prep

Friday, Sept. 21 Bainbridge at Franklin

Saturday, Sept. 22 Kent Classic Invitational Tournament (time TBD)

Monday, Sept. 24 Holy Names Academy at Bainbridge High

Wednesday, Sept. 26 Eastside Catholic at Bainbridge High

Monday, Oct. 1 Bainbridge at Lakeside

Wednesday, Oct. 3 Bainbridge at Bishop Blanchet

Saturday, Oct. 6 Bearcat Invitational Tournament at Monroe High (time TBD)

Monday, Oct. 8 Seattle Prep at Bainbridge High

Wednesday, Oct. 10 Bainbridge at Holy Names Academy

Monday, Oct. 15 Bainbridge at Eastside Catholic

Wednesday, Oct. 17 Lakeside at Bainbridge High

All matches at 6 p.m. unless noted.

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the latest Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Oct 24 edition online now. Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates