News

Bainbridge Island Fire Department 2010 Holiday Music Truck spreads cheer

The Bainbridge Island Fire Department Music Truck will spread good cheer throughout the island from Dec. 11 through Dec. 24.  - BIFD/ Courtesy Photo
The Bainbridge Island Fire Department Music Truck will spread good cheer throughout the island from Dec. 11 through Dec. 24.
— image credit: BIFD/ Courtesy Photo

The Holiday Music Truck will play music from 5 to 9 p.m. on the following evenings:

Area 2: Saturday, Dec. 11

Area 3: Sunday, Dec. 12

Area 4: Monday, Dec. 13

Area 5: Tuesday, Dec. 14

Area 6: Wednesday, Dec. 15

Area 7: Thursday, Dec. 16

Area 8: Saturday, Dec. 18

Area 1: Sunday, Dec. 19

Area 9: Monday, Dec. 20

Area 10: Tuesday, Dec. 21

Area 11: Wednesday, Dec. 22

Area 12a:(Sportsman Club, North Town, Capstan Dr., Commodore Lane, Weaver Rd.)

Thursday, Dec. 23

Area 12: Friday, Dec. 24

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the latest Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Sep 19 edition online now. Browse the archives.