Arts and Entertainment

Bainbridge Island Fire Department 2009 Holiday Music Truck Schedule

Bainbridge Island Fire Department 2009 Holiday Music Truck Schedule - Courtesy Image
Bainbridge Island Fire Department 2009 Holiday Music Truck Schedule
— image credit: Courtesy Image

The Bainbridge Island Fire Department will be traveling throughout the island tonight through Dec. 24 sharing holiday music in neighborhoods.

Area 1 Friday, Dec. 11

Area 2 Sunday, Dec. 13

Area 3 Monday, Dec. 14

Area 4 Tuesday, Dec. 15

Area 5 Wednesday, Dec. 16

Area 6 Thursday, Dec. 17

Area 7 Friday, Dec. 18

Area 8 Saturday, Dec. 19

Area 9 Sunday, Dec. 20

Area 10 Monday, Dec. 21

Area 11 Tuesday, Dec. 22

Area 12 Wednesday, Dec. 23

Area 12 Thursday, Dec. 24

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the latest Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Aug 29 edition online now. Browse the archives.