Bainbridge students make WSU honor roll

More than 20 students from Bainbridge Island have earned a place on the Washington State University’s President’s Honor Roll for the 2013 spring semester.

The outstanding scholars are Eleanor Eunice Claire Angell; Chloe Nicole Dale; Emma Karin Draluck; Hayley Leigh Eliason; Mallory Anne Farrar; Devin Maurice Freimark;  Allyson Joy Guy; Kelly Marie Hagerman; Susan M. Heideman; Meghan J. Lawson; Morgan Elisabeth Moniz; Emily Miyatake Neeleman; Esther Ann Parvin; Janna K. Russell; Megan Marie Sater; Aleksanders Karlis Sils; Miranda Helen Smith; Lauren Marishka Tielman; Elizabeth Meggett Tolley; Karen Ann Watts; Grace Marie Willits; Taylor Ashlee Wright; and Annie Dickens Zuckerman.

To be eligible for the honor roll, undergraduate students must be enrolled in a minimum of nine graded hours in a single term at WSU and earn a grade point average of 3.75 or earn a 3.50 cumulative GPA.

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the Oct 21
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates